Some of our reviews
One of my favorite vendors hands down! posted 9/13/2013
Cheryl & Jim Vecchione are probably two of the nicest people I have ever met. Having a photo booth wasn't really in our budget, but I really wanted it. They worked out the best price and were very flexible with the hours. The real value came in with the props and the photo book/ guest book they include FREE. I couldn't find any other photo booth companies that included these items. The props were the best I have EVER seen. They were so fun and unique. You couldn't have pulled our guests away if you had tried. Many of them said it was their favorite part of the reception. The book they gave us was so great. We looked at it when we returned from our honeymoon and just laughed! It had copies of every photo booth session and then they had the guests write something next to it. Jim even let me design my own logo for the bottom of the strip of the photos. I made a peach themed logo that turned out so cute. I've already referred them to several friends. Highly recommend!
Deanna wrote you a Review (5.0/5.0): - 09/28/2015
"This was probably my favorite part of our wedding (besides getting married of course!) I was obsessed with having a photo booth but didn't have a huge budget for it. Jim and Cheryl were awesome and worked with me to have a package that suited our price and timeline. They were set up and ready to go when their contracted time started and kept the line moving all night long. The process was extremely efficient and having two people there really made sure that everyone got at least one picture taken! Their props were some of the best I had ever seen and there was a large array of them. Even better, they don't charge extra for props like some places did. At the end of the night they had an awesome guest book ready to hand over to me and my husband and I had a great time looking over all the pictures and notes our guests had left to us. It was one of the best decisions I had made!"
Wedding: 09/20/2014
The photo booth was a hit at our daughter's wedding reception!!! They were awesome and very tech savvy!!! Very professional and they delivered everything they said they would!!! Highly recommend!!!

9/9/2015
Timeless Photo Booth did an amazing job for my wedding! The pictures and staff are great! They have photo booths that won't interfere with your venue. Some venues are worried about their floors but they have a booth that won't hurt the floor. My guests loved the pictures and I have these pictures to cherish forever. Thank you Timeless Photo Booth!
8/17/2015
Excellent!!!! My wife and I were very pleased with everything. If you're looking for a professional company I'd recommend Timeless Photo Booth. Trust me you won't be disappointed.
3/15/2015
We had the opportunity to use Timeless Photo Booth for my son's 13th birthday party. Our party was small only about 20 kids but they LOVED the photo booth and the service could not have been better! They arrived on time, set-up and managed the booth in a smooth effective manner even with all the crazy kids around. Thank you again for making our party wonderful!
Lisa Moore
11/10/2014
The photo booth was a huge hit at my son's wedding. The really nice touch was the video we receicved of everyone.
8/25/2014
Just wonderful! Our guests had a blast with the Photo booth and all the awesome props! Love how many people can fit, the fun backdrop in the booth and the book of everyone's photos!! It was so fun to look at the next day! Thanks Jim & Cheryl!!!!
7/29/2014
Timeless Photo Booth, was prompt and very professional. The photobooth was a huge hit at my wedding. I recieved the slide show of all my pictures within a few days of my weddng. I would definetly use them again
11/25/2013
My family's experience with Timeless Photo Booth was exceptional. Our guests had the best time taking pictures and using all of the props. The owners' customer service was exceptional and they exceeded my expectations in every area. You can't go wrong with this lovely company.
10/14/2013
This photo booth was a HUGE hit at my wedding. After having our original photo booth company cancel on us 3 weeks before our wedding, we were stressed to find a reliable company that was available with such little time. After being put in to contact with the owners of this company, we were ecstatic to find out that they were available!
Jim, one of the owners of this company, was wonderful to work with with such little time. After talking to Jim originally, he emailed me a few times to confirm which photostrips we wanted, what we wanted the poster to say on the outside of the photo booth, and all other necessary information related to a wedding. The day of the wedding, they were very prompt, and I believe all set up before the wedding even started! After the ceremony ended, I didn't see the booth empty once! I know all my guests loved the selection of props, and the size of the booth. The company even gives you a wedding present consisting of a photo book with all the strips in it! My only regret is that I didn't get to spend enough time in the photo booth taking my own pictures with family and friends! I definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for a photo booth!
10/13/2013
What a great company! The photo booth worked perfectly, they had great props and everyone used it. The couple who run this business are great and were a great compliment to our guests. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to find a fun way to preserve the memories of their guests and their party.
8/7/2014
These people are amazing! You don't have to worry about anything because they do EVERYTHING. They are professional, answer emails crazy fast so I was never stressing, and they were the only vendor there at the time we told them to be there. They give you a guest book and also I was surprised when they sent me a link to my photos online! Everyone at the wedding raved about how awesome this photo booth was and how many prop choices they had. Thank you for making our wedding a hit!
9/24/2014
Words can not describe what a success the photo booth was at our wedding. Securing Timeless photo booth was one of the best decisions that we made. They arrived on time and they were well organized and everybody enjoy the photo booth! If there is one thing that I would suggest that you invest in for your special day, it would be a photo booth and if you are lucky enough to book Timeless then you will not go wrong!